Our People

Principal
Rex Maddren rexm@leabank.school.nz Principal
Senior Management
Tania Good taniag@leabank.school.nz Associate Principal
Trish Crompton trishc@leabank.school.nz Associate Principal
Support Staff
Alison Molloy alisonm@leabank.school.nz Teacher Aide/Librarian
Carol MacDonald carolm@leabank.school.nz IT Administrator
Chantal Heaney chantalh@leabank.school.nz Teacher Aide
Eva Harrison evah@leabank.school.nz Teacher Aide
Hokimate Stanley hokimates@leabank.school.nz Teacher Aide
James Taugata jamest@leabank.school.nz Caretaker
Julianna Roberts julianar@leabank.school.nz Teacher Aide
Julie Segi julies@leabank.school.nz Social Support Staff
Katie Shirley katies@leabank.school.nz Teacher Aide
Lisa Deacon lisad@leabank.school.nz Teacher Aide
Lorna Warrington lornaw@leabank.school.nz Teacher Aide
Melanie Tarawa melet@leabank.school.nz Teacher Aide
Raewyn Patuwai raewynp@leabank.school.nz Teacher Aide
Sallyann Ormsby sallyanno@leabank.school.nz Teacher Aide
Tina Pearce tinap@leabank.school.nz Teacher Aide
Val Pora valp@leabank.school.nz Executive Officer
Wana Beach wanab@leabank.school.nz Teacher Aide
Teaching Staff
Ateshni Singh ateshnis@leabank.school.nz Year 2
Baljeet Saini baljeets@leabank.school.nz Year 3/4
Cassey Prentice casseyp@leabank.school.nz Year 5/6
Claire Tusa clairet@leabank.school.nz Year 3/4
Genny Pillay gennyp@leabank.school.nz Year 3/4 Team Leader
Jenni Robertson jennir@leabank.school.nz New Entrants / Year 1 Team Leader
Kris Pinnock krisp@leabank.school.nz Year 3/4 Teacher
Lani Ekepati lanie@leabank.school.nz Year 5/6
Melissa Ansin melissaa@leabank.school.nz Year 5/6
Michelle Manning michellem@leabank.school.nz New Entrance Teacher
Paula Roberts paular@leabank.school.nz Year 2
Piera Tombolato pierat@leabank.school.nz CRT/Release Teacher
Rosita Pasirio rositap@leabank.school.nz Year 5/6
Selina Kung selinak@leabank.school.nz CRT Release Teacher
Sherron Hendricks sherronh@leabank.school.nz Year 2 Team Leader
Skylah Smith skylahs@leabank.school.nz Year 3/4 Teacher
Suzanne Thomson suet@leabank.school.nz Year 1 Teacher
Tania Ireland taniai@leabank.school.nz Year 1 Teacher
Vienna Parker viennap@leabank.school.nz Year 5/6 - Team Leader